[00649]Andrew Lockington《海盗的通道》Pirate’s Passage(Original Soundtrack from the Television Series)

艺人: Andrew Lockington
语种: 其他
唱片公司: MovieScore Media
发行时间: 2015年04月25日
专辑类别: 原声带、影视音乐

The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Lockington (Journey to the Center of the Earth, Journey 2: Mysterious Island, San Andreas).

Pirate’s Passage is produced and co-written by Brad Peyton and Donald Sutherland who is also among the film’s voice cast alongside Gage Munroe, Carrie-Anne Moss, Megan Follows, Kim Coates, Colm Feore, Gordon Pinsent, Paul Gross, Rossif Sutherland and Terry Haig. The movie is based on William Gilkerson’s novel and follows a mysterious old sailor arrives in Grey Rocks, Nova Scotia and meets a young boy and mother whom he offers to help for his own reasons. The animated film premiered earlier this year on Canadian television.

01. Seven Chests
02. Morning, 1952
03. Skull and Cross Swords
04. Aim to Sink Her
05. Is That Your Girlfriend?
06. A Ship in the Storm
07. Captain Johnson
08. Vikings
09. Magic Fire
10. Show Me to Your Room
11. Boat Comes Loose
12. Fast Friends
13. Hiding the Chest
14. We Need to Prepare!
15. Our Secret
16. Surprizal, Mr. Moehner!
17. Are You Going to Die?
18. Searching the Basement
19. Closing Theme
20. Meg’s Song

版权免责声明   DISCLAIMER!


All the music provided in this blog are only samples. These samples are provided to give users the idea of music. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. All users should delete the content as soon as they view it. Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. Please support the composers by buying their records and releases!



没有账号? 注册忘记密码?